Alias Grace by Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood with Alias Grace

  • The Handmaid's Tale: Special Edition
  • The Blind Assassin
  • Oryx and Crake
  • The Robber Bride
  • MaddAddam: A Novel
  • The Year of the Flood
  • The Heart Goes Last: A Novel
  • The Woman in the Window: A Novel
  • Cat's Eye
  • The Wife Between Us